Games I've played on Stream

Below is a comprehensive list and review of every game that I've played on stream (as well as potentially off stream on my owb), as well as their status in regards to the channel. Keep in mind this only goes as late as about July of 2022, and is up to date to the present day. I'll keep updating it as I go! I have tried to include a link to a vod or vod playlist for each entry, however some entries here never had archived playthroughs. The rating system is out of 10, don't take it too seriously, it's just a general impression of how much I enjoyed the game and how fun it was to stream.

IF A LINK DOESN'T WORK OR IS BROKEN IT MEANS IT WAS NEVER ARCHIVED AND NO RECORD EXISTS SORRY!!

UPDATE: I have divided my games into subpages by year! While it may be harder to search for a specific game (as you'll have to look through all subpages), I think it also cleans things up a lot and avoids the problem of just one page getting infinitely long.